New | Electric Power Generation

ATS ATC Breaker / Contactor

From monitoring and controlling standby/load management to multi-unit utility paralleling installations, whether you’re on- or off-site, our switchgear is engineered to manage your power system. Automatic Transfer Switches, range from 30A to 5000A and are designed to seamlessly redirect power between your main and backup sources. It’s control for continuous power and continued safety.

ModelRating RangeTransfer TypeSwitch Type
ATC Contactor Based Bypass Isolation Automatic Transfer Switch100 to 1200ABypass IsolationContactor BasedVIEW
ATC Contactor-Based Automatic Transfer Switch40-1600AOpen / Closed TransitionContactor BasedVIEW
ATC Molded Case Circuit Breaker & Molded Case Switch Automatic Transfer Switch30-1000AOpen transitionMolded CaseVIEW
ATC Power Breaker & Case Switch Automatic Transfer Switch200 to 5000AOpen TransitionPower BreakerVIEW
ATC Power Breaker Bypass Isolation Open/Closed Transition ATS200-5000ABypass isolation, Closed transitionPower BreakerVIEW
ATC Service Entrance Rated MCCB30-5000AOpen / Closed / DelayedMolded Case and Power BreakerVIEW
ATC-100 CONTROLLER120 to 480V, single phase and three phase @ 50/60 HzSwitch application dependentSwitch application dependentVIEW
ATC-300+ CONTROLLER120 to 600V, single phase and three phase @ 50/60 HzSwitch application dependentSwitch application dependentVIEW
ATC-800 CONTROLLER120 to 600V, single phase and three phase @ 50/60 HzSwitch application dependentSwitch application dependentVIEW

Select Integrated System Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Steve Jamison
Power Systems Sales Manager
858.376.6821 office
858.688.0083 mobile
sjamison@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Service Manager - CSA Group
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Paul Karpf
Rental Department Manager
858.376.6888 office
858.688.0039 mobile
pkarpf@hawthornecat.com

Tom Bonham
Product Support Sales Manager
858.376.6898 office
442.248.2108 mobile
tbonham@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Power Systems Sales Manager
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com

Richard Nostratis
Service Manager
671.649.4212 office
671.898.2735 mobile
rnostratis@hawthornecat.com