New | Industrial

Diesel Fire Pumps - Highly & Lesser Regulated

Starting on demand is a must for a fire pump engine - always. Cat® fire pump engines have a reputation for reliable starts and long efficient service. With power ratings of 224-1480 bkW (300-1985 bhp), the Cat line of fire pump engines covers a wide range of installations. At 488-597 bkW (600-800 bhp) the C18 ACERT is the newest addition to the Cat fire pump engine line and continues the strong legacy of dependable starts and long, durable life.

ModelMinimum PowerMaximum PowerRated Speed
C18 ACERT Fire Pump600.0 bhp800.0 bhp1500-2100 rpmVIEW
3406C Fire Pump292.0 bhp482.0 bhp1750-2300 rpmVIEW
3412C Fire Pump638.0 bhp739.0 bhp1750-2100 rpmVIEW
3508 Fire Pump950.0 bhp1065.0 bhp1460-1750 rpmVIEW
3512 Fire Pump1430.0 bhp1600.0 bhp1460-1750 rpmVIEW
3516 Fire Pump1900.0 bhp1985.0 bhp1460-1750 rpmVIEW
Hawthorne Power Systems Logo
"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Steve Jamison
Power Systems Sales Manager
858.376.6821 office
858.688.0083 mobile
sjamison@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Service Manager - CSA Group/Truck Shop
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Dan Hixon
Field Service Manager
858.376.6822 office
858.663.4652 mobile
dhixon@hawthornecat.com

Paul Karpf
Rental Department Manager
858.376.6888 office
858.688.0039 mobile
pkarpf@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Power Systems Sales Manager
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Travis Tilton
General Service Manager
808.676.0314 office
808.864.1903 mobile
ttilton@hawthornecat.com

Bobby Fields
Rental Developer
808.676.0267 office
808.368.5445 mobile
bfields@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com

Jimmy Cruz
Engine Service Manager
671.649.4216 office
671.488.2821 mobile
jpcruz@hawthornecat.com