New | Industrial

Industrial Diesel Power Units - Highly Regulated

Caterpillar has the solution for your most demanding applications. Our integrated power units are designed to meet applicable emission standards. Our experience puts us generations ahead - from drop-in installation through world-class product support, Cat industrial power units deliver maximum value.

ModelMinimum PowerMaximum PowerRated Speed
C1.1 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit19.3 BHP26.4 BHP3000 rpmVIEW
C1.5 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit33.7 BHP36 BHP2800-3000 rpmVIEW
C2.2 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit48.7 BHP61 BHP2800-3000 rpmVIEW
C3.4B Industrial Power Unit < 55 kW74 BHP74 BHP2200VIEW
C3.4B Industrial Power Unit > 55 kW100 BHP115 BHP2200VIEW
C4.4 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit100 BHP173.5 BHP2200 rpmVIEW
C7.1 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit202 BHP275 BHP1800-2200 rpmVIEW
C9.3 ACERT Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit300 BHP400 BHP1800-2200 rpmVIEW
C13 ACERT Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit385 BHP520 BHP1800-2100 rpmVIEW
C15 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit475 BHP580 BHP1800-2100 rpmVIEW
C18 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit575 BHP630 BHP1800-2000 rpmVIEW

Select Industrial / OEM Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Steve Jamison
Power Systems Sales Manager
858.376.6821 office
858.688.0083 mobile
sjamison@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Paul Karpf
Rental Department Manager
858.376.6888 office
858.688.0039 mobile
pkarpf@hawthornecat.com

Tom Bonham
Product Support Sales Manager
858.376.6898 office
442.248.2108 mobile
tbonham@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Power Systems Sales Manager
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com

Richard Nostratis
Service Manager
671.649.4212 office
671.898.2735 mobile
rnostratis@hawthornecat.com