New | Industrial

Industrial Diesel Power Units - Highly Regulated

Caterpillar has the solution for your most demanding applications. Our integrated power units are designed to meet applicable emission standards. Our experience puts us generations ahead - from drop-in installation through world-class product support, Cat industrial power units deliver maximum value.

ModelMinimum PowerMaximum PowerRated Speed
C1.1 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit19.3 bhp26.4 bhp3000 rpmVIEW
C1.5 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit33.7 bhp36.0 bhp2800-3000 rpmVIEW
C2.2 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit48.7 bhp61.0 bhp2800-3000 rpmVIEW
C3.4B Industrial Power Unit < 55 kW74 bhp74 bhp2200VIEW
C3.4B Industrial Power Unit > 55 kW100 bhp115 bhp2200VIEW
C4.4 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit100.0 bhp173.5 bhp2200 rpmVIEW
C7.1 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit202.0 bhp275.0 bhp1800-2200 rpmVIEW
C9.3 ACERT Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit300.0 bhp400.0 bhp1800-2200 rpmVIEW
C13 ACERT Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit385.0 bhp520.0 bhp1800-2100 rpmVIEW
C15 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit475.0 bhp580.0 bhp1800-2100 rpmVIEW
C18 ACERT- Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit575.0 bhp630.0 bhp1800-2000 rpmVIEW
Hawthorne Power Systems Logo
"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Steve Jamison
Power Systems Sales Manager
858.376.6821 office
858.688.0083 mobile
sjamison@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Service Manager - CSA Group/Truck Shop
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Joel Gollihur
Truck Service Manager
858.376.6841 office
858.688.0084 mobile
jgollihur@hawthornecat.com

Paul Karpf
Rental Department Manager
858.376.6888 office
858.688.0039 mobile
pkarpf@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Power Systems Sales Manager
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Travis Tilton
General Service Manager
808.676.0314 office
808.864.1903 mobile
ttilton@hawthornecat.com

Bobby Fields
Rental Developer
808.676.0267 office
808.368.5445 mobile
bfields@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com

Jimmy Cruz
Engine Service Manager
671.649.4216 office
671.488.2821 mobile
jpcruz@hawthornecat.com