New | GEP100-1

The range of Olympian™ generator sets provides reliable energy solutions for every business, every need. Olympian generators can be installed as the prime power source or standby service. They deliver dependable, clean, economical power – even in the most demanding conditions – and are available in a wide range of configurations with optional equipment.

Generator Set Specifications
Standby50 hz: 70.4 kW (88.0 kVA) 60hz: 80.0 kW (100.0 kVA)
Prime50 hz: 64.0 kW (80.0 kVA) 60hz: 72.0 kW (90.0 kVA)
Voltage380/220 to 220/127 Volts
Frequency50 or 60 Hz
Speed1500 or 1800 RPM
Emissions/Fuel StrategyNot Certified
Engine Specifications
Engine ModelPerkins™ 1104A-44TG2
Compression Ratio17.25:1
AspirationTA
Governor TypeMechanical
Stroke5 in
Displacement268.5 in³
Bore4.1 in
Recommended FuelClass A2 Diesel or BSEN590

listofrelationships

original

Other Models in this Category

Select Generator Type


Select Integrated System Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

Why Cat is Better. Machine Comparison

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Tim Roberts
Product Support
General Manager
858.376.6820 office
858.583.8460 mobile
troberts@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Jeff Reid
Service Manager
858.376.6890 office
858.472.1852 mobile
jreid@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com