New | Industrial

Diesel Fire Pumps - Highly & Lesser Regulated

Starting on demand is a must for a fire pump engine - always. Cat® fire pump engines have a reputation for reliable starts and long efficient service. With power ratings of 224-1480 bkW (300-1985 bhp), the Cat line of fire pump engines covers a wide range of installations. At 488-597 bkW (600-800 bhp) the C18 ACERT is the newest addition to the Cat fire pump engine line and continues the strong legacy of dependable starts and long, durable life.

ModelMaximum PowerRated SpeedMinimum Power
3406C Fire Pump482 HP1750-2300 rpm292 HPVIEW
3412C Fire Pump739 HP1750-2100 rpm638 HPVIEW
3508 Fire Pump1065 HP1460-1750 rpm950 HPVIEW
3512 Fire Pump1600 HP1460-1750 rpm1430 HPVIEW
3516 Fire Pump1985 HP1460-1750 rpm1900 HPVIEW
C18 Fire Pump800 HP1500-2100 rpm600 HPVIEW

Select Industrial / OEM Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Tim Roberts
Product Support
General Manager
858.376.6820 office
858.583.8460 mobile
troberts@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com