New | Industrial

Industrial Diesel Power Units - Highly Regulated

Caterpillar has the solution for your most demanding applications. Our integrated power units are designed to meet applicable emission standards. Our experience puts us generations ahead - from drop-in installation through world-class product support, Cat industrial power units deliver maximum value.

ModelMaximum PowerRated SpeedMinimum Power
C13 Tier 4 Stage V Industrial Power Unit520 HP1800-2100 rpm385 HPVIEW
C15 - Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit580 HP1800-2100 rpm475 HPVIEW
C18 - Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit630 HP1800-2000 rpm575 HPVIEW
C27 - Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit630 HP1800-2000 rpm575 HPVIEW
ModelMaximum PowerMaximum TorqueRated Speed
C3.4B Industrial Power Unit < 55 kW74 HP234.5 lb-ft @ 1600 rpm2200VIEW
C3.4B Industrial Power Unit > 55 kW115 HP310 lb-ft @ 1400 rpm2200VIEW
C4.4 - Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit173.5 HP553.2 lb-ft @ 1400 rpm2200 rpmVIEW
ModelMaximum PowerRated SpeedMinimum Power
C7.1 - Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit275 HP1800-2200 rpm202 HPVIEW
C9.3 Tier 4 Industrial Power Unit400 HP1800-2200 rpm300 HPVIEW
C9.3B Industrial Power Unit400 HP1800-2200 rpm300 HPVIEW

Select Industrial / OEM Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Tim Roberts
Product Support
General Manager
858.376.6820 office
858.583.8460 mobile
troberts@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com