New | Industrial

Industrial Diesel Power Units - Lesser Regulated & Non-Regulated

Conveniently pre-configured for a wide range of applications, the Cat® Industrial Power Unit is a complete power package containing a radiator, flywheel, alternator and alternator wiring completely pre-assembled for fast, straightforward installation in a number of OEM, customer and packager applications. These fuel efficient units are ready made for irrigation, industrial, mining and other pump applications. And these units are backed by the most responsive global support network in the world to deliver outstanding performance and reliability.

ModelMaximum PowerRated SpeedMinimum Power
3516C2100 HP1750 rpm2100 HPVIEW
C11 - LRC Industrial Power Unit385 HP1800-2100 rpm325 HPVIEW
C13 - LRC Industrial Power Unit440 HP1800-2100385 HPVIEW
C15 - LRC Industrial Power Unit540 HP1800-2100 rpm440 HPVIEW
C18 - LRC Industrial Power Unit630 HP1800-2100575 HPVIEW
C4.4 - LRC Industrial Power Unit129.4 HP2200 rpm129.4 HPVIEW
C4.4 LRC Industrial Power Unit108.6 HP2200 rpm81.8 HPVIEW
ModelMaximum PowerMaximum TorqueRated Speed
C7.1 Industrial Power Unit LRC275 HP774 lb-ft @ 1400 rpm116-205 bkW/156-275 bhp @ 2200 rpm, 129 bkW/173 bhp @ 2500 rpmVIEW
ModelMaximum PowerRated SpeedMinimum Power
C9 - LRC Industrial Power Unit350 HP1800-2200 rpm275 HPVIEW
C9 LRC Industrial Power Unit350 HP1800-2200 rpm275 HPVIEW

Select Industrial / OEM Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Tim Roberts
Product Support
General Manager
858.376.6820 office
858.583.8460 mobile
troberts@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com