Contact Us | We Want to Hear From You

Toll Free Number | 800.437.4228

Please contact your nearest Hawthorne Cat location below for hours of operation.


16945 Camino San Bernardo
San Diego, CA 92127
858.674.7000
800.437.4228 toll free
8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
Get Directions

Main Shop Service
7:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
858.674.7062

Field Service
7:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
858.674.7060

Parts Counter
6:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
858.674.7100

Weld Shop
7:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
858.674.7070

Spec Shop
7:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
858.674.7062

Field Service After Hours
858.688.0111

Parts After Hours
858.674.7100

Finance/Credit/Accounting – San Diego

Tina Ly
Corporate Credit Manager
858.674.7019 office
credit@hawthornecat.com

Diana Faumuina
Accounts Payable Manager
858.674.7066 office
ap@hawthornecat.com

Machinery Sales – San Diego

Greg Vena
Director of Sales & Rentals
858.674.7033 office
858.776.7736 mobile
gvena@hawthornecat.com

Ross Farmer
Corporate Machinery Sales Manager
858.674.7048 office
760.815.4094 mobile
rfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Craig Baker
Corporate Rental Manager
858.674.7044 office
858.688.8614 mobile
cbaker@hawthornecat.com

Matt Higgins
Machine Sales Representative
858.674.7035 office
858.583.0146 mobile
mhiggins@hawthornecat.com

Gus Peña
Machine Sales Representative
858.674.7030 office
760.801.0576 mobile
gpena@hawthornecat.com

Steve Rich
Used Equipment Sales Representative
858.674.7040 office
858.583.0127 mobile
srich@hawthornecat.com

Machinery Product Support - San Diego

Paul Kessel
Corporate Product Support Sales Manager
858.674.7049 office
858.583.6336 mobile
pkessel@hawthornecat.com

Brian Gibbons
Product Support Sales Representative
858.674.7123 office
858.688.8355 mobile
bgibbons@hawthornecat.com

Dana Pyburn
Dealer Aftermarket Specialist
858.674.7152 office
858.945.2790 mobile
dpyburn@hawthornecat.com

Machinery Parts & Service – San Diego

Larry Boardman
General Service Manager
858.674.7043 office
951.544.4872 mobile
lboardman@hawthornecat.com

Dan Stone
Parts Manager
858.674.7100 office
619.627.7249 mobile
dstone@hawthornecat.com

Chad Johnson
Field Service Manager
858.674.7060 office
858.688.0111 mobile
cjohnson@hawthornecat.com
 

16945 Camino San Bernardo
San Diego, CA 92127
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
858.376.6800
800.872.4228 toll free
Get Directions

After normal business hours: Please use the following procedure listed below for emergency service paging. Emergency service will be available after normal business hours (Monday – Friday) & Saturdays at our published Overtime Rate. Sundays & holidays services at are available at our Premium Time rate. Addition charges will be a daily truck charge, environmental fee, and sales tax for San Diego County.

Marine New Engine Sales
Jim Garcia
858.376.6896
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

Engine & Generator Service
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
858.376.6890 or 858.376.6817

After Hours Primary On-Call Technician:
1. Dial 858.376.6874
2. Please follow the prompts, leave the appropriate information, and your contact phone number
3. Hang up and the technician on duty will call you back
Note: If you get no response within 15 minutes, please repeat this procedure. If you get no response within 30 minutes, please feel free to call the following numbers as appropriate on the Power Systems Product Support – San Diego tab. Our average response to your emergency situation is 1 hour.

Contracts
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
858.376.6874

Engine Testing Center
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
858.376.6846

Fabrication Shop
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
858.376.6846

Rental Power
7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
858.376.6881

After Hours Emergency Rental Generator Information:
1.Dial (858) 376-6880
2.Please follow the prompts, leave the appropriate information, and your contact phone number
3.Hang up and the rental representative on duty will call you back

After Hours Emergency Parts Needs:
1. Dial 858.674.7000
2. Please follow the prompts, leave the appropriate information, and your contact phone number
3. Hang up and the parts representative on duty will call you back.

Truck Shop
7:30 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday
7:30 am – 4:00 pm normal technician hours, Monday-Friday
858.376.6841
858.376.6842
858.376.6843

Power Systems New Sales – San Diego

Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Sean Mulrooney
Marine Business Manager
858.376.6845 office
619.647.1595 mobile
smulrooney@hawthornecat.com

Ed Dawe
EPG Sales Engineer
858.376.6824 office
808.342.1300 mobile
edawe@hawthornecat.com

Used Engine/Generators Sales – San Diego

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Power Systems Product Support – San Diego

Tim Roberts
Product Support General Manager
858.376.6820 office
858.583.8460 mobile
troberts@hawthornecat.com

Bob Hutter
Parts Manager
858.674.7100 office
bhutter@hawthornecat.com

Brian Lathrem
EPG Product Support Sales Representative
858.376.6882 office
858.688.8315 mobile
blathrem@hawthornecat.com

Elizabeth Fernandez Abeyta
EPG Product Support Sales Representative
858.376.6857 office
858.583.0027 mobile
efabeyta@hawthornecat.com

Grace Sullivan
EPG Product Support Sales Representative
858.376.6871 office
442.248.1933 mobile
gsullivan@hawthornecat.com

Mike Stumpo
Marine Product Support Sales Representative
858.376.6836 office
858.688.7034 mobile
mstumpo@hawthornecat.com

Power Systems Service – San Diego

Jeff Reid
Service Manager
858.376.6890 office
8619.438.1519 mobile
jreid@hawthornecat.com

Dan Arguin
Contracts/PM Service Manager
858.674.7159 office
858.583.6335 mobile
darguin@hawthornecat.com

Bryan De Wit
Product Support Supervisor
858.674.7092 office
562.201.2579 mobile
bdewit@hawthornecat.com
 
Rentals – Lakeside
12329 Mapleview Street
Lakeside, CA 92040
619.561.8700
619.561.9094 parts counter
800.750.4228 toll free
Rental Hours:
6:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Parts Hours:
7:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday

Get Directions

Rentals – Escondido
*Located 6/10th of a mile east of previous San Marcos Location
1620 Mission Road
Escondido, CA 92029
760.740.2900
760.740.2911 parts counter
800.750.4228 toll free
Rental Hours:
6:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Parts Hours:
7:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday

Get Directions 

Rentals – Chula Vista
680 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911
619.336.2500
619.271.2562 parts counter
800.750.4228 toll free
Rental Hours:
6:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Parts Hours:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

Get Directions 

Rentals – Lakeside

Scott Chase
Branch Manager
619.561.8700 office
858.688.0090 mobile
schase@hawthornecat.com

Trevor Kolocheski
Rental Sales Representative
619.561.8700 office
619.794.8737 mobile
tkolocheski@hawthornecat.com

Rob Hubbard
Rental Coordinator
619.561.8700 office
858.414.1512 mobile
rhubbard@hawthornecat.com

Jack O’Brien
Rental Coordinator
619.561.8700 office
858.688.8132 mobile
jobrien@hawthornecat.com

Rentals – Escondido

Carl Robbins
Branch Manager
760.740.2900 office
760.801.0031 mobile
crobbins@hawthornecat.com

Pete Roudenbush
Rental Sales Representative
760.740.2900 office
858.688.8123 mobile
proudenbush@hawthornecat.com

Daniel Elias
Rental Coordinator
760.740.2900 office
760.443.5009 mobile
delias@hawthornecat.com

Mario Soto
Rental Coordinator
760.740.2900 office
858.688.0089 mobile
msoto@hawthornecat.com

Rentals – Chula Vista

Armando Arroyo
Branch Manager
619.336.2500 office
619.921.8301 mobile
aarroyo@hawthornecat.com

Christian Diaz
Rental Coordinator
619.336.2500 office
619.931.0716 mobile
cdiaz@hawthornecat.com

Nolan Brown
Rental Coordinator
619.336.2500 office
858.688.0263 mobile
nbrown@hawthornecat.com

Larry Thayer
Rental Sales Representative
619.336.2500 office
619.921.7543 mobile
lthayer@hawthornecat.com
94-025 Farrington Highway
Waipahu, HI 96797
7:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.677.9111
833.214.5829 toll free
Get Directions

Power Systems
7:30 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0205

Rentals
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0227
800.543.6916 toll free
808.341.7751 after hours

Parts Counter
7:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0200
800.787.3252 toll free
808.864.5041 after hours

Heavy Service
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0211
808.285.7648 after hours

Engine Service
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0311
808.285.7648 after hours

Hydraulic/Light Service
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0333
808.285.7648 after hours

Hose Shop
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.676.0383

Machinery Sales & Product Support – Waipahu

Bobby Whitworth
Pacific Region Manager
808.676.0353 office
808.864.5147 mobile
bwhitworth@hawthornecat.com

Parker Paredes
Hawaii Sales Manager
808.676.0393 office
808.829.9773 mobile
pparedes@hawthornecat.com

Jim Marckini
Sales Representative
808.676.0294 office
808.960.0277 mobile
jmarckini@hawthornecat.com

Martell Williams
Sales Representative
808.676.0334 office
808.348.8767 mobile
mdwilliams@hawthornecat.com

John Kai Kaahaaina
Product Support Sales Representative
808.677.9111 office
808.798.0589 mobile
jkaahaaina@hawthornecat.com

Parts & Service – Waipahu

Kristy Akiona
Pacific Region Parts Manager
808.676.0256 office
808.479.2464 mobile
kakiona@hawthornecat.com

Brent Christenson
Parts Operations Supervisor
808.676.0206 office
808.864.5041 mobile
bchristenson@hawthornecat.com

Doug Kaauwai
Service Manager
808.676.0306 office
808.265.1863 mobile
dkaauwai@hawthornecat.com

Power Systems - Waipahu

Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Kevin Cruce Sr.
Engine Service Supervisor
808.676.0319 office
808.285.7648 mobile
kcruce@hawthornecat.com

Darren Kai Oshiro
Rental Sales Representative
808.676.0267 office
808.852.8748 mobile
doshiro@hawthornecat.com

Rentals -  Waipahu

Michelle Muranaka
Rental Operations Manager
808.676.0279 office
808.341.7751 mobile
mmuranaka@hawthornecat.com

Donna Quadra
Rental Specialist
808.676.0283 office
808.783.6700 mobile
dquadra@hawthornecat.com

Julie Augustiro
Rental Specialist
808.676.0287 office
808.630.4022 mobile
jaugustiro@hawthornecat.com

Shelly Mangaoang
Senior Rental Specialist
808.676.0288 office
808.864.2166 mobile
smangaoang@hawthornecat.com

Andrea Prince
Rental Sales Representative
808.676.0245 office
808.676.0386 mobile
aprince@hawthornecat.com

Harrison Okabe
Rental Sales Representative
808.676.0285 office
808.348.9831 mobile
hokabe@hawthornecat.com
171 Railroad Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.961.3437
833.214.5829 toll free
Get Directions

Parts
808.961.3481

Service
808.961.3096

Rentals
808.334.2773
808.348.9842 after hours
1520 Haleukana Street
Lihue, HI 96766
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.245.4058
833.214.5829 toll free
808.977.2218 after hours
Get Directions

Service
808.245.4058

Parts
808.245.4057
808.645.6638 after hours

Rentals
808.676.0227
808.278.8870 after hours
 
Machinery Sales & Rentals - Kauai

Leona Honjo
Sales and Rental Representative
808.245.4057 office
808.278.8870 mobile
lhonjo@hawthornecat.com

Parts & Service - Kauai

Ron Edwards
Service Manager
808.245.4057 office
808.977.2218 mobile
redwards@hawthornecat.com
 
74-5524 Kaiwi Street
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.329.4521
833.214.5829 toll free
Get Directions

Service
808.348.9842

Parts
808.329.4521

Rentals
808.334.2773
808.348.9842 after hours

Machinery Sales & Rentals - Kona

Ikaika Kualii
Sales and Rental Representative
808.334.2765 office
808.315.9461 mobile
ikualii@hawthornecat.com

Danielle Hooper
Rental Coordinator
808.334.2773 office
808.854.9910 mobile
dhooper@hawthornecat.com

Parts & Service – Kona

Charles Breuker
Product Support Sales Representative
808.421.8897 mobile
cbreuker@hawthornecat.com

470 S. Hana Highway
Kahului, HI 96732
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
808.667.3160
833.214.5829 toll free
808.342.2986 after hours
Get Directions

Service
808.871.9193

Parts
808.667.3160

Rentals
808.667.3173
808.342.2986 after hours

Machinery Sales & Rentals - Maui

Dustie Pagan
Branch Manager
808.667.3180 office
808.342.2986 mobile
dpagan@hawthornecat.com

Andrew Sailors
Sales and Rental Representative
808.877.6538 office
808.489.4681 mobile
asailors@hawthornecat.com

Kurt Pastrana
Rental Coordinator
808.667.3173 office
808.782.0702 mobile
kpastrana@hawthornecat.com

Parts & Service – Maui

Brooke Walker
General Service Manager
808.877.6538 office
808.778.7019 mobile
bwalker@hawthornecat.com

Billy Perry
Product Support Sales Representative
808.667.3181 office
808.856.9542 mobile
bperry@hawthornecat.com

Tafuna Industrial Park
#4 Industrial Parkway
P.O. Box 4885
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
7:30 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm, Saturday

684.699.4306

Parts Counter
684.258.2500

After Hours
684.258.8355

Liza N. Mamea
Branch Manager
684.699.4306 office
684.258.8355 mobile
lmamea@hawthornecat.com

Tautunu Tuilagi
Parts Supervisor
684.699.4306 office
684.256.8710 mobile
ttuilagi@hawthornecat.com
Herman Pan Road, Dandan (Airport Rd.)
PMB 1486 Box 10000
Saipan, MP 96950
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
Service 7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday

670.288.6900

After Hours
670.287.6900
 
196 E. Harmon Industrial Park Road
Tamuning, Guam 96913
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
671.649.4228
Get Directions

Sales
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
671.649.4249

Rentals
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
671.649.4257

Parts Counter
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday
671.649.4248

Service
7:00 am - 3:30 pm, Monday - Friday
671.649.4253

After Hours
671.898.2735

Jimmy Cruz
Account Manager
671.649.4216 office
671.488.2821 mobile
jpcruz@hawthornecat.com

Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental & Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com

Darrell Slyter
Branch Coordinator
671.649.4212 office
671.898.2735 mobile
dslyter@hawthornecat.com