Used Power Systems | Great Value. Competitive Pricing.

For over 90 years, Cat® machines have been providing power performance solutions for industries around the globe, proving Cat machines are built to last. That’s why when you purchase used Cat equipment, you know it’s been inspected for the highest industry standards by our team of certified professionals and you’re receiving the best return on your investment. From configuration to installation, Hawthorne Power Systems will help make sure your purchase from our large selection of used power generator sets, air compressors, engines, and marine propulsion engines goes smoothly from start to finish.

Our used power system solutions offer competitive pricing so you can find the solutions you need without breaking the bank in the process. Keep your projects on budget with our monthly special hot deals on our full range of used power equipment to provide you with even more money saving solutions.

Hawthorne Power Systems’ service doesn’t stop after you’ve completed your purchase. Our certified technicians and new, state-of-the-art engine testing center will help you repair and maintain your used power sets for continued use in all of your future business needs.

xml feed – used power

Learn more about our used power systems

Contact Mark Reza, Used Engine Sales Manager, at 858.376.6840 for more information.


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Ed Dawe
EPG Sales Engineer
858.376.6824 office
808.342.1300 mobile
edawe@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com