Rental Power | Solutions for Temporary Power

Designed for easy transporting and fast installation, Hawthorne Power Systems offers a wide range of power systems solutions to keep your business up and running no matter the circumstances. From 20 to 2,000 kW, our rental power delivers clean, reliable, fuel-efficient generator sets whenever and wherever you need them. Our power solutions experts will help you get the right solution for your power needs.

Our full range of power systems solutions include backup power, temperature control, dehumidification equipment, and compressed air solutions to meet the specifications of your site, combined with the expertise to make sure it meets your job requirements. Hawthorne Power Systems technical experts are always available to provide support, training, and maintenance for all your power solutions equipment.

Whether you are looking for a generator, back-up power system, chiller or air compressor, Hawthorne Power Systems offers the best selection of equipment available. Each piece is thoroughly inspected and maintained by our certified Hawthorne Power Systems technicians to ensure your rental equipment is ready to go when you are.

Contingency Planning

 


Contact your Hawthorne Rental Power Representative today!

San Diego | 858.376.6881

Hawaii | 808.676.0277

Guam | 671.649.4257


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Ed Dawe
EPG Sales Engineer
858.376.6824 office
808.342.1300 mobile
edawe@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com