Hawthorne Power Systems | Power Up

Products. Services. Technical Expertise.

Hawthorne Power Systems is here to support you. We know selecting the ‘right’ service partner to care for your generator set and electrical systems can be a challenging proposition. Our years of experience make Hawthorne a dealer you can trust to keep your critical business systems up and running.

Our certified, factory-trained technicians will put your mind at ease and efficiently correct and resolve any issues with your equipment. Our technicians will also complete a failure analysis to determine the cause of your problems. Additionally, Hawthorne Power Systems certified technicians have access to factory engineers and technical support staff in order to provide real-time support as needed.

With generators and electrical equipment ranging from 5 to 16,000 kW, Cat Power Systems are equipped to give you reliable power, year after year. Hawthorne Power Systems keep you up and running with the services and technical expertise for all of your business needs. Our services and products include:


Contact your sales and service representative to experience The Hawthorne Difference.


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Ed Dawe
EPG Sales Engineer
858.376.6824 office
808.342.1300 mobile
edawe@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Phillip J. Smith (PJ)
Field Service Manager
858.376.6874 office
858.688.0134 mobile
psmith@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com