New | Temporary Connection Boxes

The Cat® Family of Generator Temporary Connection Boxes offer a flexible family of solutions to comply with regulatory requirements where power to critical equipment needs to be backed up during maintenance of the permanent on-site generator(s).

Technical Summary
ApplicationEMERGENCY, LEGALLY REQUIRED EMERGENCY AND STANDBY
Module TypeLUG-TO-LUG, CAMLOCK AND ENCLOSED CIRCUIT BREAKER
Rated Power200 - 4000 AMPS

  • simple Connection To Temporary Genertor Or Load Bank.
  • cable Access Panels Allows Continousconnection With Door Closed.

  • available Phase Rotation, Loss And Undervoltage Protection.

  • remote Start Terminals.
  • available Block Heater Receptacles.
  • nema 3r And Stainless Steel Options Available.

listofrelationships

original

original

original

Other Models in this Category

Select Generator Type


Hawthorne Power Systems Logo

Request a Quote

Why Cat is Better. Machine Comparison

"
With only a few days notice, we were able to get the emergency system working properly. Hawthorne Cat provided great leadership and excellent field support.
Mark Cripe
Helix Electric
"

San Diego - Power
Kyle Farmer
Engine Business Manager
858.376.6821 office
760.715.9565 mobile
kfarmer@hawthornecat.com

Tim Roberts
Product Support
General Manager
858.376.6820 office
858.583.8460 mobile
troberts@hawthornecat.com

Mark Reza
Used Engine Sales Manager
858.376.6840 office
858.688.0076 mobile
mreza@hawthornecat.com

Jeff Reid
Service Manager
858.376.6890 office
858.472.1852 mobile
jreid@hawthornecat.com

Hawaii – Power
Cliff Yuen
Director of Sales & Rentals
808.676.0322 office
808.349.7767 mobile
cyuen@hawthornecat.com

Guam – Power
Myver Hecita
Power Systems Rental &
Sales Representative
671.649.4241 office
671.898.2740 mobile
mhecita@hawthornecat.com